Staff Contact Details

Please find below the email addresses of leaders and teachers at Tudor Grange Academy Kingshurst.
For general enquiries please contact info@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk.

Title Surname Email Job Title Subject
Mr Adams radams@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teaching Assistant AEN
Miss Akhtar nakhtar@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English
Miss Allen kallen@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Sport and Outdoor Learning
Miss Allport mallport@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Science Science
Mrs Armitage jarmitage@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Languages
Miss Aston kaston@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Learning Support Specialist AEN
Miss Atkinson kosi.atkinson2@ctckingshurst.academy Teacher Science
Mr Bailey abailey@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Lead Practitioner Maths Maths
Mrs Bailey ybailey@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Cognition and Learning Manager AEN
Mrs Barker kbarker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Curriculum Design and Timetabling Maths
Mr Barrie rbarrie@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Social Sciences
Mr Bartlam abartlam@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher ICT
Miss Begum rbegum@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher RE
Mr Bowers jbowers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Post 16 Sport and Outdoor Learning
Miss Bridgewater mbridgewater@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Music
Mr Broadhurst pbroadhurst@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of House Tull History
Mr Brock jbrock@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Maths
Mr Brocklebank mbrocklebank@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Science
Mr Butler kbutler@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Media Media
Mr Caldicott ccaldicott@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Learning Support Specialist AEN
Miss Callow ncallow@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Maths Maths
Miss Clarke lclarke@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Graduate Cover Supervisor Sport and Outdoor Learning
Mrs Colden pcolden@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk HR Manager HR
Ms Colley hcolley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher RE
Miss Cooper rcooper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Uniformed Services
Mrs Cooper jcooper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Science
Miss Coudert mcoudert@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Languages
Mr Crowley kcrowley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Head of Faculty Maths Maths
Mr Curran ccurran@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Sport and Outdoor Learning Sport and Outdoor Learning
Ms Davies ndavies@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Vice Principal Business Studies
Miss Davis rdavis@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Lead Practitioners Art and Design
Mrs Dheri bdheri@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Head of Faculty Biology Science
Mrs Dunleavey adunleavey@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Welfare Officer Safeguarding
Miss Dunn hdunn@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Art and Design
Miss Earl searl@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Transition Learning Support Specialist AEN
Mrs Elwell velwell@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Art and Design
Mr Evans jevans@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English
Mr Fielding lfielding@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Aspire & Achieve Support Coach AEN
Mr Fletcher lfletcher@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Extended Services Extended Services
Mrs Foley sfoley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Languages
Mrs Freeman dfreeman@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Restorative Approaches Practitioner Pastoral Support
Miss Galloway rgalloway@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English
Miss Garland sgarland@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Social Science Social Sciences
Mrs Ghosal Ghosh dghosalghosh@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Lead Practitioner Science Science
Miss Gilchrist kgilchrist@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Sport and Outdoor Learning
Miss Grady ngrady@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Attendance Officer Pastoral Support
Mr Grafton cgrafton@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Uniformed Services
Mrs Grierson egrierson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Geography
Miss Griffiths bgriffiths@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Maths
Mr Grove mgrove@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Pastoral Manager Year 9 Maths
Mrs Grove sgrove@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty English English
Miss Hall jhall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Drama
Mrs Hamilton-Grady chgrady@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Science
Mrs Harper sharper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Vice Principal Social, Emotional and Mental Health
Mrs Hewson khewson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Standards and Quality Assurance Pathways
Mr Hewson dhewson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Principal SLT
Miss Hill ahill@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Languages
Mr Hinsley shinsley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Sport and Outdoor Learning
Mrs Hobbins whobbins@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Art and Design
Miss Hockin ghockin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher History
Mrs Hull chull@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English
Ms Hull dhull@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Graduate Coach – Maths Maths
Mrs Huxtable lhuxtable@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Music
Dr Ishchenko vishchenko@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Science
Miss Ivery eivery@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Vice Principal Vulnerable Learners and Qualifications
Mrs Jaggers tjaggers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Maths
Mrs John-Crosslin rjcrosslin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Maths Maths
Mr Jones rjones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Senior Vice Principal Sport and Outdoor Learning
Mrs Jones sjones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of SEND Geography
Mr Jones djones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Extended Services Coach Extended Services
Mrs Jones jjones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk AEN Specialist -Testing & Assessment AEN
Mrs Kimberley skimberley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Visual Arts Art and Design
Miss Laher mlaher@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Art and Design
Miss Laishley hlaishley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Theory of Knowledge
Mr Last dlast@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Pastoral Manager Year 10 Geography
Miss Lowe nlowe@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty PE Sport and Outdoor Learning
Mr McEvoy mmcevoy@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Physical Education
Mr McLoughlin tmcloughlin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Maths
Mr Mountain dmountain@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Head of Faculty English
Miss Norris bnorris@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Pastoral Manager Year 7 Dance
Miss O’Brien sobrien@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Science Science
Mr O’Carroll wocarroll@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Design Technology
Mrs O’Mahony lomahony@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Hub Manager AEN
Miss Orlandini aorlandini@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Social Sciences
Mr Parfitt lparfitt@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Vice Principal Attendance and Engagement
Mrs Parfitt jparfitt@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk AEN Pathways Learning Support Specialist AEN
Miss Parker sparker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Creative Arts Media
Miss Pearce kpearce@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Head of Faculty Physics Science
Mrs Phipps dphipps@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Alternative Provision ELT
Miss Poulson jpoulson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Social Sciences
Miss Poultney apoultney@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher History
Mrs Rayment srayment@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Head of Faculty – Chemistry Science
Miss Reid creid@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of House Pankhurst Design Technology
Mrs Reilly dreilly@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Science
Miss Reynolds hreynolds@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Design Technology
Miss Richards zrichards@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English
Mrs Ridley lridley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of House Churchill Geography
Mr Rostron lrostron@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher History
Mrs Rowson rrowson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk SEMH Mentor Pastoral Support
Miss Samuels asamuels@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Pastoral Manager Science
Mrs Selby jselby@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Health and Welfare Officer Safeguarding
Mrs Sheard bsheard@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of English English
Mr Singh jsingh@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Business and ICT ICT
Miss Slemensek jslemensek@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Pupil Premium English
Mrs Slimm cslimm@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Senior AEN Specialist – Pathways KS5 AEN
Mrs Smallwood rsmallwood@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Pastoral Manager Year 8 Sport and Outdoor Learning
Mrs Smallwood ssmallwood@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk PA to the SLT Admin
Ms Smethills ksmethills@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Design Technology
Miss Smith csmith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of House Newton Science
Miss Smith rsmith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Assistant Vice Principal Personalised Learning and Teacher Development
Mr Smith rsmith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Maths
Mrs Somerville hsomerville@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Humanities History
Mr Spark nspark@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher History
Mr Steeples rsteeples@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Sport and Outdoor Learning
Mr Stiles mstiles@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Vice Principal SLT (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Miss Styche jstyche@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk KS4 Learning Support Specialist AEN
Miss Sutton vsutton@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Art and Design
Miss Taker staker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Family Support Worker Pastoral Support
Miss Taylor ctaylor@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English
Mr Tindall mtindall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Pastoral Manager Year 11 Physical Education
Miss Tongue ltongue@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of Faculty Technology Design Technology
Mrs Turnbull aturnbull@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Director of Aspire and Achieve Pathways
Miss Usen ausen@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Sport and Outdoor Learning
Miss Walker rwalker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Maths
Mrs Ward kward@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Principals PA Admin
Miss Wardle swardle@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk KS3 Learning Support Specialist AEN
Miss Wheeldon mwheeldon@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Head of House Bronte English
Miss Williams jwilliams@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Languages
Miss Wilson ewilson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher Geography
Mrs Winkett twinkett@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Senior AEN Specialist KS3 AEN
Miss Woodfield fwoodfield@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk Teacher English