Term Dates

2020-2021 Academic Year

Inset days to be confirmed.

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Thursday 17 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 05 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Tuesday 20 July 2021

2021-2022 Academic Year

Inset days to be confirmed.

Autumn term 2021

Term Starts: 3rd September (Y7 and Y12) Monday 6th September (all years)
Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends: Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Term Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April
Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July