Term Dates

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn term 2021

Kingshurst INSET day: Thursday September 2nd 2021

Term Starts: 3rd September (Y7 and Y12) Monday 6th September (all years)

Trust INSET day: Friday 24th September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Thursday 16th December

Kingshurst INSET day: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Kingshurst INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Trust INSET day: Friday 28th January 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Trust INSET day: Monday 27th June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July

Kingshurst INSET day: Thursday 21st July 2022

Kingshurst INSET day: Friday 22nd July 2022

School Year 2022 / 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

(May Day: Monday 1 May 2023)

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023