Term Dates

2019-2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Year 7 and 12 Induction day starts at 9:00am and finishes at 1:30pm
Thursday 5th September – All students return to school for an 8:30am start
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
INSET DAY: Friday 29 November 2019
Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
INSET DAY: Friday 24th January
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
(May Day/ VE Day: Friday 8 May 2020)
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Note: Inset day to be confirmed.

2020-2021 Academic Year

Inset days to be confirmed.

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021