Staff Email Contacts

Forename Surname Email
Abbie Price APrice@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Abigail Poultney APoultney@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Adam Bartlam ABartlam@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Amie Bingham ABingham@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Andrea Turnbull ATurnbull@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Andrew Burgess ABurgess@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Anne McGivern AMcGivern@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Austin Foster AFoster@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Babinder Dheri BDheri@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Benjamin Venson BVenson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Bernadette Norris BNorris@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Bethanie Bourne BBourne@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Brynie Muldoon BMuldoon@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Hull CHull@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Christopher Curran CCurran@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Colin Grafton CGrafton@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Daniel Jones DJones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Daniel Last DLast@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Daniel Wells DWells@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Eleanor Grierson EGrierson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Ellis Baxter EBaxter@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Emma Cartwright ECartwright@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Emma Ivery EIvery@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Gulfam Shahzad GShahzad@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Hannah Reynolds HReynolds@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Helen Dunn HDunn@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Hiba Ahmed HAhmed@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
James Taylor JTaylor@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jasbir Bagraith JSingh@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jeanette Pickard JPickard@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jenna Cooper JCooper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jessica Foster JFoster@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Joanne Armitage JArmitage@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
John Bowers JBowers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Johnathan Fogarty JFogarty@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jordan Adams JoAdams@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Kate Tipping KTipping@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katherine Murray KMurray@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katie Barker KBarker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katie Gilchrist KGilchrist@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katie Racki KRacki@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Keith Crowley KCrowley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Kirsten Pearce KPearce@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Laura Ridley LRidley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Lee Fletcher LFletcher@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Lee Parfitt LParfitt@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Lucy Cookson LCookson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Luke Rostron LRostron@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Mandy Nana Tchounga MNanaTchounga@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Margaret Allport MAllport@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Marie Brocklebank MWheeldon@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Mark Berry MBerry@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Mark McEvoy MMcEvoy@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Martyn Tindall MTindall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Matthew Brocklebank MBrocklebank@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Michelle Bridgewater MBridgewater@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Michelle Graham MGraham@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Naheda Akhtar NAkhtar@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nathan Whyte NWhyte@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Naziya Adam Nadam@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nicola Crehan NCrehan@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nicole Callow NCallow@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nicole Lowe NLowe@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Patricia Jaggers PJaggers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rachel Davis RDavis@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rachel Smallwood RSmallwood@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Cooper RCooper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Ewers REwers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Lane ReHill@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Richard Carrington RCarrington@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Richard Jones RJones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Robyn Byrne RByrne@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Robyn Galloway RGalloway@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rochelle Crossfield RCrossfield@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rochelle Walker RWalker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rosanna McCormack RMccormack@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rositta JohnCrosslin RJohn-Crosslin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Ryan Smith RySmith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Samantha Bates SBates@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Sarah Grove SGrove@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Simon Hinsley SHinsley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Steven Aspinall SAspinall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Tracey Robinson TRobinson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Vera Ishchenko VIshchenko@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Victoria Williams VWilliams@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Wayne O’Carroll WO’Carroll@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk