Staff Email Contacts

Name Email
Abbie Price APrice@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Andy Burgess ABurgess@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Bernadette Norris BNorris@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Carrie-Ann Slade CSlade@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Christopher Curran CCurran@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Danica Woolgar DWoolgar@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Daniel Last DLast@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Deborah Slater DSlater@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Elaine Hartshorne EHartshorne@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Eleanor Grierson EGrierson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Emily Reynolds EReynolds@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Faye Martin FMartin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Francis Simmons FSimmons@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Guy Bell GBell@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Hannah Hinton HHinton@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
John Bowers JBowers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katie Barker KBarker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Lucy Golby LGolby@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Margaret Allport MAllport@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Martyn Tindall MTindall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Naomi Crawford NCrawford@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nathan Cotterell NCotterell@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nicole Callow NCallow@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nicole Lowe NLowe@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Olivia Read ORead@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rachael Percival-Smith RPercival-Smith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rachel Davis RDavis@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Cooke RCooke@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Sturdy RSturdy@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rositta John-Crosslin RJohn-Crosslin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Ryan Evans RyEvans@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Sarah Grove SGrove@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Sarah Martin SaMartin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Steven Aspinall SAspinall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Dan Jones DJones@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Adam Bartlam ABartlam@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Amie Bingham ABingham@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Anne McGivern AMcGivern@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Benjamin Venson BVenson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Brynie Muldoon BMuldoon@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Charlotte Moore CMoore@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Daniel Wells DWells@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Ellis Baxter EBaxter@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Emma Cartwright ECartwright@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Hiba Ahmed HAhmed@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jamie Proctor JProctor@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jeanette Pickard JPickard@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jessica Foster JFoster@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Joanne Armitage JArmitage@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jordan Adams JoAdams@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Jordan Rainsford JRainsford@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Kate Racki KRacki@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Kate Tipping KTipping@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katherine Murray KMurray@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Katie Roe KRoe@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Keith Crowley KCrowley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Luke Rostron LRostron@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Mandy NanaT’chounga MNanaTchounga@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Marie Wheeldon MWheeldon@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Mark Berry MBerry@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Mark McEvoy MMcEvoy@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Michelle Bridgewater MBridgewater@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Naheda Akhtar NAkhtar@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Nathan Whyte NWhyte@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Naziya Adam Nadam@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Patricia Jaggers PJaggers@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rebecca Cooper RCooper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Richard Carrington RCarrington@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rob Watts RWatts@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Robyn Galloway RGalloway@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rochelle Crossfield RCrossfield@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Rochelle Walker RWalker@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Ryan Smith RySmith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Shazia Ishaq SIshaq@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Simon Hinsley SHinsley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Suzannah King SuzKing@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Vera Ishchenko VIshchenko@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Victoria Williams VWilliams@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk