Head Boy and Head Girl

This page shows the Head Boy and Head Girl for each of the year groups from Year 7-11 for the academic year 2017-18.

Ben Jones

Year 7 Head Boy

Lleyla Wallace

Year 7 Head Girl

Joe Featherstone

Year 8 Head Boy

Ebony-Mai Whalley

Year 8 Head Girl

Tom Forrest

Year 9 Head Boy

Maisie Holliday

Year 9 Head Girl

Sam Noibi

Year 10 Head Boy

Thea Davies-Hines

Year 10 Head Girl

Ciaran Byrne

Year 11 Head Boy

Kirsty Broadbent

Year 11 Head Girl