College System

The College system at Tudor Grange Academy Kingshurst consists of six Colleges:
bronte logo Bronte  churchill logoChurchill hawking logoHawking newton logoNewton pankhurst logoPankhurst tull logoTull

Bronte

College Leader Nichola Davies NDavies@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Assistant College Leader Matt Grove MGrove@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Admin Esme Hulme EHulme@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Mentor Clark Caldicott CCaldicott@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk

Churchill

College Leader Rebecca Smith RSmith@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Assistant College Leader Nicholas Spark NSpark@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Admin Rachel Flynn RFlynn@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Mentor Jodie Styche JStyche@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk

Hawking

College Leader Emma Ivery EIvery@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Assistant College Leader Daniel Last DLast@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Admin Cameron Quinn CQuinn@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Mentor Carrie Ann Slade CSlade@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk

Newton

College Leader Nicola Crehan NCrehan@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Assistant College Leader Martyn Tindall MTindall@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Admin Lian Hunt LHunt@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Mentor Laura Clarke LClarke@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk

Pankhurst

College Leader Sharon Harper SHarper@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Assistant College Leader Rachel Smallwood RSmallwood@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Admin Miriam Piddington MPiddington@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Mentor Alexandra Martin AMartin@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk

Tull

College Leader Lee Parfitt LParfitt@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
Assistant College Leader Laura Ridley LRidley@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Admin Kelly Wardell KWardell@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk
College Mentor Ria Rowson RRowson@kingshurst.tgacademy.org.uk